Volunteers in Medicine of Monroe County
home home home home
About Us Mission & Vision Board of Directors News Services and Eligibility Our Staff Corporate Partners Location and Clinic Hours Frequently Asked Questions
Board of Directors

Volunteers in Medicine of Monroe County Board of Directors, 2016-2017 


Mark Duling, President
Bloomington Insurance

Philippa Guthrie -  Past President
General Counsel City of Bloomington

Victor Malinovsky, O.D., Vice President
(Retired) Indiana School of Optometry

Marcus Debro, Secretary
Assistant Principal, Bloomington High School North

Chris Adams, Treasurer
Director of Accounting, Sarkes-Tarzian

Robert Santa, Assistant Treasurer
Vice President of Finance, Cook Group Inc.


Julie Adams
President, Oliver Winery

Denise Brown
Assistant Comptroller, Hoosier Energy

J. Terry Clapacs
Vice President Emeritus, Indiana University

Luis Hernandez
Research Associate, Indiana University

Mary Burch Ratliff
VIM Volunteer

James Rickert, MD
Orthopedist, Indiana University Health, Southern IN Physicians

Melinda Swenson, Ph.D., FNP
Family Nurse Practitioner

Jerry Towle
Sr. Vice President, German American Bank

MaryAnn Valenta
Regional Director, Strategic Integration
Indiana University Health Bloomigton

Jack Woodruff
Hickam & Lorenz Attorneys at Law






United Way